ورود ذات حياة طويلة تستمر 3 سنوات

Roses by Rose  مرحبًا بكم
الورود من روز فلور بوكس هي عبارة عن علبة دائرية صنعت يدويًا، فاخرة مصنوعة من مواد مرسكلة 100٪ مملوءة بأجمل الورود. يتم تسليمها في أجل أقصاه ٤٨ ساعة مع ضمان الابتسامة.

عندما تبحث عن هدية مميزة لشخص مميز، فأنت تريد شيئا مميزا بالفعل. إن علب الزهور لدينا ستضفي على هديتك بصمة تميز. ليس هناك خطأ في أن تهدي حبيبك وردة أو باقة زهور بسيطة، ولكن هنا في روزس باي روز، نحب أن نخطو خطوة إلى الأمام. نسعى أن تصلك علبة ورود خاصة بكل من مناسباتك. يمكنك أن تفاجئ بها من تحب في عيد ميلاد خاص أوتهديها في عيد الأمهات.

لكي تدوم الذكرى لفترة طويلة. لدينا أيضا صناديق ورود خاصة بمناسبات أكثر رسمية وشكلية، كالاجتماعات و الاستضافات

مسؤولية “روزس باي روز” الإجتماعية.
تعمل روزس باي روز وفقا لإرشادات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات ؛ فعلب الزهور لدينا مصنوعة من مواد معاد تدويرها بنسبة 100%، والورود تزرع بطريقة صديقة للبيئة وعمليتنا الكاملة للإنتاج والتوزيع هي محايدة قدر الإمكان لتلويث البيئة بثاني أوكسيد الكاربون. في محاولة لجعل العالم مكانا أفضل جنبا إلى جنب معكم نحن نخصص 1% من كل طلب تقومون به لمؤسسة بينك ريبون.

تسليم سريع مع DHL

إذا طلبت علبة الزهور قبل الساعة 14:00، ستتم معالجة طلبك في اليوم نفسه وسيتم الشحن في ذلك اليوم عبر ضحL. تحقق عبر الأسئلة المتداولة حول مدة تسليم الزهور إلى موقعك. اختر لون علبة الزهور الذي تفضله و الرسالة التي تحتويها وفاجئ شخصا مميز بهدية خاصة جدا. احصل على الورود الآن!

Long Life Roses up to 3 years shelf life

Premium flowerboxes

Roses by Roses Flowerboxes offers you great premium gifts for any occasion. Luxurious and lavish handmade, Dutchdesign hatboxes consisting of 100% recycled materials which have a manual inlay of the best quality real roses that last for three years. For any occasion and purpose; our premium Flowerboxes are a sure smile guarantee for anyone.

When you’re looking for a special present for a special someone, you want something really special. Our premium Flowerboxes are just that something really special. There’s nothing wrong with getting your loved one a simple rose or bouquet, but here at Roses by Rose we just love to take it a step further. Roses by Rose can deliver you a suitable Flowerbox for any occasion. You could surprise your Valentine in an extra special way, or get your Mom a special gift on her birthday or Mothers Day; a memory which will last for a long time. We also have Flowerboxes for more formal, business type occasions.

CSR

Roses by Rose works according the Corporate Social Responsibility guidelines; our Flowerboxes are made of 100% recycled materials, the roses are cultivated in an enviromentfriendly way and our complete production and distribution process is as Co2 neutral as possible. In trying to make the world a better place together with you we donate 1% of every order you make to the Pink Ribbon Foundation. Support us as we support them!

Fast delivery with DHL

If you order your flowerbox before 14:00h your order will be processed the same day and the shipment will be done on that day via DHL. Check FAQ for the ETA of delivery to your location. Choose the flowerbox you like and surprise your someone special with a very special gift. Get your Roses by Rose Flowerbox now!